Dinner & Dance

I haven’t been lazy… Just busy with corporate events, church Sunday School Camp and a fashion shoot all in the past 2 weeks!
I’ve got some pretty good shots that I can’t wait to work on and share them.

Meanwhile, here’s 2 shots I like from a recent dinner and dance at the Holiday Inn Atrium.

Cross Processed, minimal enhancements. Probably my first cross-processed shots. I love what the light is doing to their hair as well as their look of anticipation as the votes are being tallied behind them. I’m calling both shots “Anticipation”.

85mm f1.8 1/60s ISO 800

85mm f1.8 1/60s ISO 800

This entry was posted in Portraiture and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

