My Starbucks Mug


My Starbucks Mug

Originally uploaded by kaede photography

I love my starbucks mug. Though I don’t drink coffee. Photo was taken with a flash behind the mug and some black base. This was shot with White Balance on Cool White Fluorescent.

1400 Hits
In celebration of crossing the 1400 total views, and busiest 1 day traffic since the website started that I had wanted to do since about a week back 🙂 We are pass 1400 now!

This entry was posted in Strobist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

